i just watch kampfer episode 3
yeah i now im always a little late at watching anime
but the opening just hilarious
here is the opening picture
that picture almost the same as the marimite op
for people who didnt watch marimite here is the pic
well the pic is a little bit blurry
and for your information i love marimite XD
kampfer episode 3 is a bundle of yuri
and it is soo funny
this make me laughing alone in the middle of the night
yeah i watch anime in the middle of the night
since that is the only time i got to watch anime
and as a result i always tired because lack of sleep


Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar