http://www.incentria.com/banners/banner0.gif http://www.maxptp.com/promote.php?id=sabich

Minggu, 18 Desember 2011

2010 Code Geass Project

this is totally awesome i been waiting for this 
i just not satisfied with code geass season 2 ending 
why lelouch must die and why yagami light must die XD
i was rooting for Kira to beat Nia and after i saw the ending of death note i spend a few days cursing hahaha im just soo frustrated 

anyway L suck hahaha

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar